well……

Well here I am on a blog…..lol

Never really planned to have one, but here it is:)

My name is Alecia, I’m a wife, a mommy to a preschooler and a toddler. I love to craft, I sell Avon,and I love to bake.

Some of the crafts I do most are jewelry making, card making, working with perler beads and working with clay….though I also crochet, knit, sew, paint, and draw I really haven’t done much of the later lately.

I sell some of my stuff on my etsy site www.cherishedgiftables.etsy.com

I sell avon online ( www.youravon.com/awitbart ) and in person to friends and family

And baking I just love to bake and will just randomly go into a baking binges:) and have created a few of my own recipes, that I’ve even entered them into contests and but they haven’t won….maybe someday I’ll share them here

my newest baking venture would have to be my cake decorating…I’ll have to see if i can get an album together of my different designs.:)

I don’t know how often I’ll post… but I do know It’ll be random stuff either pertaining to my jewelry or my kiddos or whatever i feel like sharing:)

well thanks for stopping by and reading my nonsense

Leave a Reply

