Review: forever amish

( I received a copy of this book from
David C. Cook publishing through netgalley to review)

Forever Amish by Kate Lloyd

Ok so again I come in on the third book in a series!!!! But this one I wasn’t lost so that was good:) I don’t know what it is about me coming in on the third book second time it happened but not the last but whatever lol

Sally is just your typical daughter of a used cars lot owner. She thinks her dad car salesman name fits him, honest Ed, cause she thinks he really is honest, she’s got a fiancé and his mom is planning most of the wedding and she used to show dogs until her best dog died.
But then she starts getting emails from an amish girl saying she might wanna buy a dog and Sally should come and visit. She decides on a whim to go down feeling like she might need a break.
Little does she know her life is gonna get turned upside down!!!
I won’t give any plot points away but I will say I was wrong in what I thought was going on lol I was sure I figured out who the family she was staying with was but I was very wrong:)
Overall it was a good book, not great( I think a great book is one were I when I finish I wanna read it again lol) but it kept my attention, I wanted to know how it ended and I wasn’t bored:)

Leave a Reply

