#Happyhandmade week 83 my picks

I haven’t done this in awhile but here’s my picks from daft crafts #happyhandmade link up if you haven’t heard of it be it’s a place to share 3 of the handmade items in your shop and pick your favorites each week:)

So my picks are

IMG_8689.JPG
These Santa keys is such a cute idea

IMG_8690.JPG
Love the turkey on this gobble gobble turkey hoop art

IMG_8691.JPG

How cute are these gamer hair clips

One thought on “#Happyhandmade week 83 my picks

Leave a Reply

