Review: Doctor Who : The Blood Cell

Doctor Who: The Blood Cell
By James Goss

IMG_8702.JPG

More info

Author bio

Prisoner 428 is the newest prisoner, he’s a pain, rude and thinks everything needs to go his way. Pretty much right away I knew who he was, and you prob will too.
I liked that it was told from the governers(head of the prisons) perspective, I didn’t like the way it ended but that might be my own issue:)
The interaction and mannerisms of the Doctor and Clara were spot on.
The last Doctor Who books I read made me think I was over my faze of reading them but this one just made want to read more and made me really glad I decided to read it

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.

Leave a Reply

