The Secret of Pembroke Park behind the scenes trivia

Okay so I guess I should have said this with my quote post:) I’m part of a group of bloggers who are helping to promote The Secret of Pembroke Park through weekly challenges
One of this week’s challenges is to share the behind the scenes trivia:)

And because I can here’s the book trailer:)

Now I’m going to extend 2 of the challenges to you!!
Like Julie Klassen on fb
And if you’ve read the book and like it, check with your local library, if they don’t have a copy request one:)

Leave a Reply

