Review: Draw-A-Saurus

Draw-A-Saurus: Everything You Need to Know to Draw Your Favorite DinosaursDraw-A-Saurus: Everything You Need to Know to Draw Your Favorite Dinosaurs by James Silvani
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

More info

Author Bio

This book is so fun!!!
I’ve read through the  whole book even though I only drew 1 dino:)
I can draw a bit but I’ve never tried tackling dinosaur but with the step by step and the silly things put through out it made it more fun and easy
Here’s my Dino
image

I even opened the book up to t-rex page (the Dino I drew) and let my kiddos draw it. They didn’t do to bad for a 4 and 6 year old 🙂
image

And there were random things throughout that were cute/funny
Like this
image
My only issue with it was the times, you know 62 millions of years ago or what not I don’t believe it but it’s easy to browse over that part

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

2 thoughts on “Review: Draw-A-Saurus

Leave a Reply

