100 Embroidery stitches wk 20

I’m sorry I’m late with this!! I loved when I got it all done and ready early but I haven’t been crafting like normal, and then add to that sick kiddos.
Anyway I haven’t pulled out my embroidery stuff at all this week, how odd is that:). I thought since when I’m crafting lately I’m painting I’d try something differant:), like I said last week I still want to try this stitch on a hoop but this was fun too:)
So here’s the whole page

image

The stitch that I really like is the trellis stitch

image

Would you call this cheating lol….it might be but I’m thinking how awesome these would be as cards,  and now I want to make a set lol

What stitches have you done recently??? Don’t forget if you send me some from past weeks I’ll feature your pics in an upcoming week:)

Here’s the links to Wk 1, Wk 2, Wk 3,
Wk 4 ,Wk 5, Wk 6,Wk 7, Wk 8, Wk 9, Wk 10,Wk 11,Wk 12 , Wk 13 , Wk 14 , Wk 15 , Wk 16, Wk 17, Wk 18, Wk 19
And our featured readers Melanie and Kelly
What have you done so far???

Feel free to email me any pics:) cherishedbyalecia@gmail.com

And as always if you want more info on the stitches or anything else coats and clark you can find it here: www.makeitcoats.com

Which stitches do you wanna try this week???

10 thoughts on “100 Embroidery stitches wk 20

  1. Pingback: 100 Embroidery Stitches Wk 21 | CherishedByAlecia

  2. Pingback: 100 embroidery stitches Wk 22 | CherishedByAlecia

  3. Pingback: 100 Embroidery Stitches WK 23 | CherishedByAlecia

  4. Pingback: 100 Embroidery stitches week 24 | CherishedByAlecia

  5. Pingback: 100 Embroidery stitches week 25 | CherishedByAlecia

  6. Pingback: 100 embroidery stitches Week 26 | CherishedByAlecia

  7. Pingback: 100 Embroidery Stitches Week 27 | CherishedByAlecia

  8. Pingback: 100 Embroidery stitches wk 28 | Cherished By Alecia

  9. Pingback: 100 Embroidery posts Wk 29 | Cherished By Alecia

  10. Pingback: 100 embroidery stitches week 3 | Cherished By Alecia

Leave a Reply

