100 Embroidery stitches week 25

Eeek!! I’ve missed 2 weeks and I’m behind this week!! Sorry everybody…..but I’m back and here’s the results of last times challenge:)
image

For some reason, I’m guessing the space between pulled threads was to long, it doesn’t look the same as the example….it’s not tilted but oh well
image

This one was super easy but not really a fav
image

image

And this one was fun and easy ….but I’m not sure what I’d use it for.

Sooooo since I’ve been gone do long here’s a refresher of the last 2 pages;)

image

image

So here’s a hint for next week:) were moving on from drawn thread……next up is canvas. Anyone else a tad scared 🙂

Don’t forget to use the hashtag #tryingdrawnthread
I’ve been watching it on instagram and I’m only seeing my work!
(BTW my IG is @leafinthesnow)

What stitches have you done recently??? Don’t forget if you send me some from past weeks I’ll feature your pics in an upcoming week:)

Here’s the links to Wk 1, Wk 2, Wk 3,
Wk 4 ,Wk 5, Wk 6,Wk 7, Wk 8, Wk 9, Wk 10,Wk 11,Wk 12 , Wk 13 , Wk 14 , Wk 15 , Wk 16, Wk 17, Wk 18, Wk 19 , Wk 20, Wk 21, Wk 22, Wk 23, WK 24
And our featured readers Melanie and Kelly
What have you done so far???

Feel free to email me any pics:) cherishedbyalecia@gmail.com

And as always if you want more info on the stitches or anything else coats and clark you can find it here: www.makeitcoats.com

Which stitches do you wanna try this week???

Leave a Reply

