Winner of Brian’s choice

Hey guys I picked the winner!!
First i want to thank all of you for reading my review and commenting…And now here’s how I got the winner  😉

I took each name and wrote it down numbering as I went…then I went to random.org and had it pick a number:)
And the winner is

image

And for everyone scratching their head wondering who #11 is:)

image

Kelly H. You’ve won and I’ve already emailed you:)

I want to say a special Thank You to Vannetta for offering me a book to giveaway.
And incase you missed my review click here

Leave a Reply

