100 embroidery stitches week 30

Did you try last week’s stitches?? I’m sorry to say I haven’t been embroidering like I should…so I didn’t :(.

This week is more drawn fabric and insertion stitches:)
Anyone excited

image

image

Darn that’s the end 😉 we are done with this book!! Exciting and sad all at the same time.
Anyone want a sneak peek what we’re starting next???
What stitches have you done recently??? Don’t forget if you send me some from past weeks I’ll feature your pics in an upcoming week:)

image

Here’s the links to Wk 1, Wk 2, Wk 3,
Wk 4 ,Wk 5, Wk 6,Wk 7, Wk 8, Wk 9, Wk 10,Wk 11,Wk 12 , Wk 13 , Wk 14 , Wk 15 , Wk 16, Wk 17, Wk 18, Wk 19 , Wk 20, Wk 21, Wk 22, Wk 23, WK 24, WK 25 , WK 26, WK 27, WK 28, WK 29
And our featured readers Melanie and Kelly
What have you done so far???

Feel free to email me any pics:) cherishedbyalecia@gmail.com

And as always if you want more info on the stitches or anything else coats and clark you can find it here: www.makeitcoats.com

Which stitches do you wanna try this week???

2 thoughts on “100 embroidery stitches week 30

  1. I so love your posts! lol I haven’t had a chance to stitch for a few weeks. 😦 Totally bumming…but with school starting for both my kids – I lost my schedule and am scrambling to find order again. I miss it, terribly. But thankfully I have been able to crochet here and there…that makes my brain happy. 🙂 So excited about your up coming series! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

