Review: Love Everlasting

image

Love Everlasting by Tracie Peterson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Okay so seriously I had a brain block when I went to write down the title…I’ve been calling it Abriannas book and have had the hardest time remembering the actual title lol
Anyway this book was a tad slow at first, probably because it recapped what I already knew but it starts off great for someone coming into the series late.
Everything worked out just how I wanted but the bumps on the way there were harder then I expected!! And I loved the 2 new characters that were introduced!!
Oh and BTW I hate prima welby…but I guess that goes without saying lol

Here’s the description
Abrianna Cunningham has always viewed her longtime friend, Wade Ackerman, as
a protective brother. Lately, however, she’s begun to see him differently and finds
herself attracted romantically to him. But she’s confused and overwhelmed by these
unfamiliar feelings.

Wade, on the other hand, has loved Abrianna for some time and has been waiting for her to realize they are more than just friends. When he asks her to marry him, she asks for time to adjust to their changed relationship.

And then there’s Priam Welby, who has been relentlessly pursuing Abrianna. Will his underhanded tactics succeed in luring Abrianna into marriage with him? 

I got this book free from Bethany house in exchange for my honest review

Leave a Reply

