Review: 2PM Essentials Frosted Cobalt Blue Roller Bottles

image

The color of these bottles is so pretty!!! I planned to use these for essential oils but than hubby got me a lip loss kit and it had extra stuff so I used one to for lip gloss and I’ll use the other for oils. It was a little harder to push the roller ball down but once we got it on we were good. I like that the roller ball is metal.
I think these are really nice and I hope to eventually buy more:)

http://2pmessentials.com/

I received this product free or at a discount through tomoson in exchange for my honest opinion

2 thoughts on “Review: 2PM Essentials Frosted Cobalt Blue Roller Bottles

Leave a Reply

