Little Felted Dogs By Saori Yamazaki

I received this book from Blogging for Book for this review

image

Little Felted Dogs: Easy Projects for Making Adorable Pups by Saori Yamazaki
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

More info
Author Bio

This is such a fun book…I got it specifically because I wanted to try the Dalmatian….unfortunately I don’t have all the materials yet. I love how many different dogs there are. The directions are pretty good and pretty easy to follow. I’m very new to needle felting so its good to have the easy to follow directions. I did have one page that seemed like the printer was running out of ink….
Here’s the pics…

image

image

I ended up trying the dachshund because I had the right colors…
Now keep in mind this is only the second dog I’ve made

image

image

I cant wait to try more(especially the Dalmatian and golden retriever puppies)

Leave a Reply

