Paris Street Style by Zoe de Las Cases

I received this book from Blogging for Book for this review

image

Paris Street Style by Zoé de Las Cases
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Author bio
More info

This coloring book is so fun!!! I love all the different pictures and the various degrees of intensity! I’ve used both colored pencils and brush pens and they both are fun to use in this book. My only issue is that the lines are a tad lighter…not really a bad thing but enough to point out.

It really is fun going from coloring a girl and kind of designing her outfit and then coloring a page of bows or cosmetics….not to mention the random clothing pages. I’m not sure I can say enough good tings about this book to convey how much I truly love it
Here are a couple picture I did:)

Leave a Reply

