Counting Blessings by Eileen Spinelli

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own

image

Counting Blessings by Eileen Spinelli
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

If the cover doesn’t make you want to read this cute book to our little one, I don’t know what will!!
the drawing s are super cute and I just I’ve the baby bunny.
Its a board book, and perfect for little ones to look through. my 2 year loved it and keeps bringing it to me to read.
he loves counting and reading so this book is perfect for him.
I love how all the numbers are countable too….even things like clock chimes( represented by musical notes ) they made sure you can take a minute with each page to have you little one count them.

Description
Children count along from 1 to 10, following the sweet rhyming text by beloved author Eileen Spinelli and the cute and cuddly illustrations by Lee Holland. Along with counting, this padded cover board book teaches children to see the blessings in life. With whimsy and joy, Counting Blessings captures the attention of young children, filling their minds with numbers and their hearts with happiness.

I review for BookLook Bloggers

One thought on “Counting Blessings by Eileen Spinelli

Leave a Reply

