Adventure Bible: Heroes of the Bible Treasury

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own

image

Heroes of the Bible Treasury by David Miles
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I love that this book is a 6 in 1..the reading level good…it 2 and says reading with help but my 5 year old can read it with out a problem. We already had a copy of the noah story( all the stories are out separately, but I personally prefer them this way)
Its hard cover and protects it well…my kiddos love to read and reread to they can be hard on books but this is holding up nicely.
At the end of each story there’s a little paragraph about the person in the story and there’s a little did you know too.
my kids have read these a few times, to them selves or each other. they really enjoy the book

Description

The Adventure Bible Bible Story Collection is a six book treasury of level 2 Adventure Bible I Can Read titles designed for newly independent readers and based on the Adventure Bible—the #1 Bible for kids!

Read all about people in Bible times and their adventures in these well-known Bible stories.

This 6-book bind-up includes: • Elijah and the Power of God ISBN: 9780310750819 • A King, A Statue and a Fiery Furnace ISBN: 9780310750932 • Miracles of Jesus ISBN: 9780310732426 • A Father’s Love ISBN: 9780310732402 • The Good Samaritan ISBN: 9780310746621 • Paul Deliver’s God’s Message ISBN: 9780310750765

I review for BookLook Bloggers

Leave a Reply

