30 day challenge

Hey guys…so I decided to try this blog challenge and post at least once a day. this should be fun, and I’m really hoping I can keep up with it!!! So some of my ideas are…book reviews of course, every saturday we will still be doing social Saturday, I’m hoping to do some jewelry(specifically wire wrapped) tutorials, maybe handmade finds and I’m kinda oping to feature a couple of my favorite authors. so please bear with me…and If you like seeing posts every day ,ake sure to make some noise so I know people are enjoying it 🙂
tomorrow I should at the very least put up a book review…and we will see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

