Books!!! What I’m reading and whats up next

So today I thought it might be fun to show what I’m reading and what I plan to read ๐Ÿ™‚
so right now I’m reading
image

Dawn At Emberwilde by Sarah E. Ladd……I so close to being done but I’ve been crazy busy so I haven’t finished it with luck I’ll finish it today(because I really want to know how it ends)
image

I’m on the fifth story(out of nine) of the Courageous Brides collection

image

And I’m reading First Impressions by Sarah Price

Now when I finish one of these I will be starting one of 4 stories…and here’s the hard part….picking which I’ll start first!!

My choices are…
image

Saving Gideon by Amy Lillard
image

Loving a Lawman By Amy Lillard
image

Mrs. Lee & Mrs. Gray by Dorothy Love

and
image

No Other Will Do by Karen Witmeyer

so do you anyone wanna help lol if you tell me which you’d pick in the comments the book wth the most votes will be the one I start next ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

