An Elegant Façade by Kristi Ann Hunter

I recieved this book free through the authors influencer group in exchange for my honest opinion

An Elegant Façade by Kristi Ann Hunter

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Please someone tell me I’m not the only one!!!

I know there’s more to Georgina and I know this is her story but at the beginning all I wanted was to see Miranda and Rylan through her and Colin’s eyes!

^^that was written when I started it

I was intrigued by Colin in the fist book, but by the end of this one I’ve decided I love Him!! sorry Georgina. And I gotta say I wanna be georginas friend :).

Swoon!!! Could it have ended any better!!  I’ve been in a book fog all day, and keep wanting to pick it up to read more and there isnt any more to read right now 😦
Description

Lady Georgina Hawthorne has worked tirelessly to seal her place as the Incomparable for her debut season. At her first London ball, she hopes to snag the attention of an earl. 
With money and business connections, but without impeccable bloodlines, Colin McCrae is invited everywhere but accepted nowhere. When he first encounters the fashionable Lady Georgina, he’s irritated by his attraction to a woman who concerns herself only with status and appearance. 
What Colin doesn’t know is that Georgina’s desperate social aspirations are driven by the shameful secret she harbors. Association with Colin McCrae is not part of Georgina’s plan, but as their paths continue to cross, they both must decide if the realization of their dreams is worth the sacrifices they must make.

Leave a Reply

