Precious Moments: Happy Harvest By Jean Fischer

I received this book free from booklook Bloggers free in exchange for my honest review

 

240_360_book-1974-cover

Precious Moments: Happy Harvest by Precious Moments

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

 This book is full of poems perfect for fall, and there’s a scripture on every other page! I love the set up of this book.

It’s easy to read and there’s enough pictures my 2 year can look through and be entertained! I’ve caught my 7 year old trying to read it to him on more than on occasion so I think she really likes the poems too.

Description

Celebrate the harvest season with the bestselling Precious Moments® characters. Full of the beloved artwork and timeless messages of gratitude, Happy Harvest is a sweet reminder to enjoy every season together.

As the leaves change and fields yield their fruit, it is time to celebrate a Happy Harvest with all of God’s creation! Talk with your children about God’s beautiful world in autumn and all the joys it holds—falling leaves, big round pumpkins, warm cider, and crackling fires that bring us closer together.

This charming board book will remind you of all your favorite aspects of the harvest season and invite you and your children to thank God for His abundant provision.

 

 

I review for BookLook Bloggers

Leave a Reply

