Handmade Roundup

I thought this might be  fun way to showcase my favorites from the link ups i participted in…now I’m hoping to do this each week and i plan to do it sometime over the week end, I’m not gonna nail down which day it’ll be a fun surprise to have it pop up whenever 🙂

So I participated in three linkups

First is HandMade mania run by KiserKrafts

My 4 picks for #handmadelove are

These adorable mermaid scale earrings by Imy and Me

472462-073f556af30f4ab5bf6592bcdac682fb

This lovely necklace by Shadow Dog Designstreasure_chest_6

 

This Awesome Dragonfly necklace by Pelhauzpelhuaz_by_red_necklace_pendant_dragonfly

 

And this Awesome Folded Book Art By Origami Delightsil_570xn-1063715635_d3p2

 

 

Next linkup is from PenguinLuv  run by The Craft Penguin

My 3  #PenguinLuv picks are

This zebra is the cutest By Kiser Kraftsdsc02467-600x600

 

This awesome Autumn bracelet BY Unique2chicil_570xn-659140012_15mb

 

And This pretty butterfly bracelet by STBridalil_570xn-1054481445_ldgq

 

 

And Lastly Crafty Rebels run by Pelhuaz

My 3 #craftyrebelslinkup picks are

I love these Mermaid scale dangle earrings by Wildemoon Designs81wyce2bcmwl-_sy500_

 

These Amigurami Candies  by The Craft Penguin are so cutecandy-in-hand

 

 

And last but not least

I love this Autumn Accent Purse By Kiser Kraftsdsc02420_original-600x600

 

 

So what would you pick for each link up ?? did you add any items to any of these link ups??

 

Leave a Reply

