The Bounty Hunter’s Baby By Erica Vetsch

I received this book free in exchange for my honest opinion

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This was a great book, I was snagged near the begining and had a hard time putting it down.

The story was good, I enjoyed the writing.  

I loved Thomas he was the sweetest!!! And I gotta say Esthers father(even though he wasn’t in it) angered me.

I liked that she was the first one he thought of to help him and that she was willing to help. And I loved how he kept finding ways to help her ” because it was for the baby”. I don’t know how I had expected him to find the baby, but it wasn’t like he did.

There were times I knew what was going on and times I was kept on my toes, I like it when that happens

I had fun reading it and definitely recommend it
Description 

Brought Together by a Baby 

Bounty hunter Thomas Beaufort has no problem handling outlaws, but when he’s left with a criminal’s baby to care for, he’s in over his head. And the only person he can think of to ask for help is Esther Jensen, the woman whose heart he broke when he left town. But can he convince her to put aside the past until he tracks down the baby’s outlaw father?

Esther is ready to run Thomas off her Texas ranchuntil she spies the abandoned newborn in his arms. Soon, working together to care for the precious babe stirs old hopes of a family. With trouble heading to their door, they could overcome it togetherif she’ll entrust her wary heart to this sweet, second-chance family

One thought on “The Bounty Hunter’s Baby By Erica Vetsch

Leave a Reply

