Love Bears All Things Beth Wiseman

27840674

 

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own

Love Bears All Things by Beth Wiseman

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

First off I’m having to remember everyone as I go…it’s been a bit since I read the first book, but its all coming back as I read!! Thats the the one thing wrong with this series, its almost a year between books!!

Okay so can I just say I’m so mad at Ryan right now, I liked him in the first book but I quickly came to dislike him as much as Charlotte!!! You’ll understand within the first few chapters!! And Jacob well lets just say he really needs to find his way. There’s about 4 pov, and sometimes that might seem like to many but honestly it worked for this book.

This was one of those books that one I finally started I couldn’t put it down and i was sad for the book to end…especially with so many things unresolved, I can’t wait for the next book

Description

Charlo­tte Dolinsky needs time to recover after breaking up with her boyfriend, Ryan. But when a surprise visitor shows up on her doorstep in Texas, she’s forced to put aside her own worries to help her Amish friends in Lancaster County. Soon she is entangled in a web of deception—and this time, she isn’t the only one keeping secrets.

Daniel Byler struggles each day in his Amish community to heal from his fiancée’s betrayal. When he discovers that a member of his family is in danger of being shunned, his pain turns to fear. His only way to help is by partnering with Charlo­tte, a woman he barely knows who has already deceived them all before.

Charlo­tte begins building a friendship with Daniel that she’ll need to lean on when more surprises surface from her past and she once again finds herself torn between two worlds. Will Charlotte’s friends in the Amish community be able to show her the power of redemption and lead her home? And can she help young Jacob realize that God offers second chances at happiness when she isn’t even sure herself?

I review for BookLook Bloggers

Leave a Reply

