Handmade Link up finds week 6

Yay another week!! Now unless I get feed back I’m gonna go back and forth between whether I like adding the pics or making you guess and have to click on the link in order to see the items!! This week I think I’ll opt to just share just the link, but please…tell me the way you like it better!!

Just like last week I only linked up to 2 link-ups, hopefully this week I’ll do more!!

I went with an animal theme this week!! and had lots of fun looking at everyones links!

My favorite links from Kiser Krafts are

First off is this super cut crochet bunny

Than I found these Unicorn shoes!! who doesn’t love unicorns!!

This fox is so huggable! I just love him!

And this tiger monster storage hoop is amazing!!

and My favorite links from The Craft Penguin are

Looks like we are starting this section off with bunnies too!! Aren’t these bunny clips adorable

I love these owl towels!!

The animals on these tags are the cutest!!! I love them!

so have you linked-up or checked out these handmade shops?? I’d love to hear what you found

4 thoughts on “Handmade Link up finds week 6

Leave a Reply

