God Loves Daddy and Me By Bonnie Rickner Jensen

_240_360_Book.2202.cover

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers  book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

God Loves Daddy and Me by Bonnie Rickner Jensen

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

 

This book Is too cute!! As soon as I got it my kids whisked it away and I heard my 8 year old reading it to my 3 year old!! They all enjoyed it and  my 8 year old even told me it was an amazing book!

I got it cause of how cute the cover is!! I love the Raccoon daddy and kiddo on the cover. They do all kinds of cute things together. This book teaches kids how much God loves us.

The rhyming is supper cute too!

Description

God loves Daddy and me, He listens when we pray, When we tell Him “Thank You,” it’s the best part of our day!

Cuddle up cozy-close with an adorable reminder of God’s love for daddies and their little ones. Celebrating loving fathers, precious children, and the God who loves them all, God Loves Daddy and Me will remind parents and little ones of how much they are loved.

I review for BookLook Bloggers

2 thoughts on “God Loves Daddy and Me By Bonnie Rickner Jensen

Leave a Reply

