Long Time Gone BY Mary Connealy

30259032

I received this book free from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.
Long Time Gone by Mary Connealy

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Do you remember the mystery we left last book….who’s really behind the attack on the Cimarron ranch…well we found out some of who’s behind it (including a traitor or two) but not all who’s behind it. I guess we will have to wait for the next book for that one. 

I really enjoyed Justin and Angie’s story! I loved watching everything unfold both with them and everything surrounding the mystery and who’s trying to run them off…although honestly I’m not sure they want to run them off, more like kill them all and despite that the family keeps growing.

The scenes with Chance and Roni, I liked them and enjoyed seeing how chance was fairing but they always came at times I wanted to get back to the story on the ranch lol

Over all though I highly recommend reading this book, well this whole series, each book is connected so you will be a bit lost if you just pick up in the middle and don’t start from book 1 No Way Up

 

Description

The Boden clan thought their troubles were over with the death of a dangerous enemy. But with new evidence on Cole’s shooting, Justin can’t deny that the plot to take their ranch was bigger than one man. While the doctor and his distractingly pretty assistant help Cole, Justin has to uncover the trail of a decades-old secret as danger closes in.

2 thoughts on “Long Time Gone BY Mary Connealy

Leave a Reply

