Goodreads monday

So I thought it would be fun to try something new!

Goodreads Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Lauren’s page turner. To participate, choose a random book from your TBR and show it off! Don’t forget to link to Lauren’s Page Turner and link up on her post so that others can see what you picked! 

This one hasn’t been on my tbr list for very long but its one I really really want to read it (is it bad that I have so many books to read I keep pushing this one back?) It’s full of authors I love!

29633324.jpg

Description

Meet the seven Hart brothers of the 7-Heart ranch in central Texas. Each man is content in his independent life, without the responsibilities of a wife and children—until their father decides 1874 will be the year his grown sons finally marry, or they will be cut from his will. How will each man who values his freedom respond to the ultimatum? Can love develop on a timeline, or will it be sacrificed for the sake of an inheritance?

thanks to my friend At A Simply Enchanted Life for sharing this page with me!!

4 thoughts on “Goodreads monday

Leave a Reply

