Link up finds Week 7

Okay guys I haven’t linked up to anything the last couple weeks but I hate that I’ve fallen behind in sharing my favorites…so I thought I’d find a couple things to share with you all

so for this week I’m going to pick a couple favorites from the two link ups I usually link up to

Kiser Krafts Handmade Mania

This necklace is so perfect for the season and I just love the symplicity of it

il_570xN.1177699218_fxip

 

And I just love hummingbirds!! Isn’t this print so pretty!!

hummingbird_400w

 

And from The Craft Penguin’s Penguin luv

I haven’t started using a planner yet…but this set it so pretty!

il_570xN.1177602726_hjft.jpg

 

And how pretty is this necklace!! love the blue!

Heavenly_20Hexagon_20Necklace_400w.png

 

so did you see anything you liked?? I plan to add to this weeks link ups, do you??

One thought on “Link up finds Week 7

Leave a Reply

