Jesus Loves Me By Zondervan

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggers  book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

31132810.jpg

 

Jesus Loves Me by Gynux

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This book is pretty cute! You can either just read it or sing it…gotta be honest though once you get started it’s really hard to just read it!! If you’ve known the song for as long as you can remember you won’t be able to just read it! And even the 2 verses I didn’t know that well I couldn’t help but sing them as read the book to my 3 year old.

The illustrations are super cute and your kids will have in recognizing the animals while you sing/read to them!

Book Description
Read or sing along with your little one’s favorite song! Jesus Loves Me pairs sweet, snuggly illustrations with the text of the familiar children’s song. This newest board book in the beloved Sing-Along series also features a padded cover perfect for little hands, and is sure to delight children and parents alike.

I review for BookLook Bloggers

One thought on “Jesus Loves Me By Zondervan

Leave a Reply

