Behind the scenes by Jen Turano

 

30259039.jpg

I received this book free from the author in exchange for my honest review

Behind the Scenes by Jen Turano

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Could I love a book more!!! I’m so loving this series so far! Permilla I think made her way to my top few favorite characters I loved her crazy quirkiness and her depth!! I loved that she wasn’t just a rich shallow girl but watched what she spent earned money and used it very wisely.
This book had some of the comical aspects I’ve come to expect in Jen’s books, there were definitely a few laugh out loud moments.
I had high expectations for this book and honestly I wasn’t disappoint!

I cant wait for Out of the ordinary!!

Description

Miss Permilia Griswold, the wallflower behind “The Quill” gossip column, knows everything that goes on in the ballrooms of New York. When she overhears a threat against the estimable Mr. Asher Rutherford, she’s determined to warn him. Away from society’s spotlight, Asher and Permilia discover there’s more going on behind the scenes than they anticipated.

Leave a Reply

