The Farmers’ Market Mishap by Wanda E. Brunstetter, Jean Brunstetter

32926730

I received this book free in exchange for my honest review

The Farmers’ Market Mishap by Wanda E. Brunstetter

My rating: 4 of 5 stars 
So I liked this book but I felt it was to slow at times and to rushed at others. It sounds odd I know but sometimes it would skip ahead days or weeks and other times you were on the same day as you skipped from perspective to perspective.
There were about 5 perspectives.
Three of them I understood completely one I was okay with it being there but Bens mothers perspective I felt wasn’t needed. It made her seem extra pushy and whiney at times.
I did enjoy this story even though I felt really bad for Delbert….at first I was hoping he and Elma would get together, but to be honest as the book went on I started routing for Elma and Ben to get together the whole time.

 

 

Description

Return to Amish Country in Topeka, Indiana, and the Hochstetler twin sisters who are pulled apart by life s changes. Elma is living alone for the first time in her life after Thelma married. Elma has dated some, but she wonders if she is just too picky to find love. Will she remain alone while Thelma moves on to build a family? Find out in this brand new romance from New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter, writing with her daughter-in-law Jean Brunstetter.

Leave a Reply

